Deleting your OpenApp account
You can delete your OpenApp account at any time.
Before the account deletion process is completed, you will be asked to delete all of your Shared Wallets and withdraw the funds to a bank account you specify.
You will receive a confirmation of the deletion request at the email address provided during registration. The account will be deleted automatically within 48 hours of the request.
To request deletion of your OpenApp account:
- open the OpenApp app
- tap the photo or avatar icon at the top of the screen
- tap the “Account” button in the top-right corner
- scroll to the bottom of the screen, where you will find the “Delete account” button
- follow the steps